137 Fishing Creek Rd North Cape May, NJ 08204  Local: (609) 886-5112 Tollfree: (800) 234-7667
Customer Reviews
HEART TO HEART FLOWER SHOP
Local North Cape May, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (130 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the green arrangement. I was more than we had expected. Your web site was so easy, You delivered faster than I thought, your driver was so kind. I will recommend your florist to everyone. Thank-you Sue Waltz
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was highly recommended for (Jeanie) to do my flowers for my wedding, Jeanie went out of her way to make our wedding day absolutely perfect my beautiful bride loved her bouquet and I couldn't ask for anything more,,this is one day i will never forget thank you so much for everything,,,Jeanie (YOU ARE THE BEST) ☆☆☆☆☆.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service. Within 15 minutes of placing my order, the shop called to let me know they didn't have the exact flowers and asked what flowers I would like instead. Very prompt service and delivered same day. Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you Heart to Heart
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement with attention to detail delivered in a timely fashion and with thoughtfulness of the receiver. Thank you!! Love Heart to Heart Flower shop and the customer service! Great local business.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Not the same as the picture but just as beautiful. I have never had any problems with your shop. I will continue to do my flower business with you!!! WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter for whom I ordered the plant had just got home from the hospital after having lung surgery for removal of two cancers. The service I got from you was extraordinary as the delivery was made in just a few hours and your confirmation that the delivery was made was exceptional. I also recommended that my son use you to send flowers to Leslie for Christmas. Thank you so much and a happy and prosperous New Year to you.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The CHRISTMAS arrangement I received was beautiful and the gentleman who delivered it was very gracious and friendly. We always try and utilize Heart to Heart Flower Shop for our floral needs.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

GREAT service! When they couldn't get my exact order, they made a beautiful substitution, and even called me for an ok. My mom had her flowers within a couple hours of my order. Thanks!!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My husband surprised me with a bouquet of beautiful flowers and box of chocolates. The chocolates were so good!!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They loved your flowers. You did two attempts to deliver the flowers to my parents. Thanks for your great services
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering was easy. The delivery was on time and the people are courteous.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ii absoulutley love heart to heart flower shop, I live in new jersey and came across this shop while trying to send flowers to my sister, I have been really pleased with all that they do to make sure my flowers are unique and special. They truly listen and flowers are always on time! To me this shop is my Jem.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great customer service and flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No probs!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The beautiful arrangement was delivered on time and as beautiful as described. Heart to Heart is fantastic!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very courteous and helpful and a beautiful arrangement was provided! I had requested that certain flowers be used in the mixed flower (of their choice) bouquet, and they exceeded my expectations---both in quantity of flowers used and in choice! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE BEST!! That sums it up in 2 words! Wouldn't order from anyone else.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best florist around. I always wait till the last minute and H2H always come through with the best and beautiful arrangements. She loves every single one!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement of roses. quick response and timely delivery. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was very easy through your website. I live in Pa. and Mom lives in the Villas. Delivery person was very friendly according to Mom. Flowers are beautiful and they last a very long time.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome flowers! Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks so much for being so patient with the delivery issues! I've been telling all my friends & co-workers about your great service! Thanks again!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was beautifully arranged. The flowers selected for the arrangement were lovely and incredibly fragrant. My home smells so wonderful from the lilies. Everyone who comes into my home has remarked about the fragrance. Nice job!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great place to shop really went out of their way for me thank you can't wait to bissnuss again
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service. My original online order was out-of-season , I received a call todetermine other arragments and was more then pleased with what was received. Since moving to NCM we've used H-H after receiving arrangments sent by friends from out-of-state who had casually picked their services.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is the best shop in town!!! They take pride in their work :) extra care in what they do... We highly recommend this shop :) Five stars and A+++++++
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement that made my Mother-in-law very happy for her birthday. Quick and efficient service, thank you very much.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They always do a great job
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Its like having family that owns the best flower shop in south Jersey shore. My lover's flowers last forever. Their attention to detail makes me look great! I guess they're experts in expressing love from,, "Heart to Heart"
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My grandmother in law loved the flowers. thanks again
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a beautiful arrangement with prompt delivery
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your website was very easy to use and my sister said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered flowers from Heart To heart on several occassions. It has always been a pleasant experience and the arrangements were beautiful. Most recently our family ordered flowers for my grandsons funeral. The florist worked with the family to provide exactly what they needed. When you need someone to plan for you at a time of sorrow, you can rely on Heart To Heart to beyond satisfy your needs.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first purchase at Heart To Heart Florist. The plant was for my nephews funeral. The family rercommended you. The arrangements for son, grandson, brother, etc. were also very resh and beautifully displayed. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were gorgeous. Just what she wanted; simple and elegant, delivered on time and without fuss. You were at all times a pleasure to work with, very professional and you gave great value for the money. We will definitely be using you again for other floral needs. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Person who received flowers was not at home and you tracked her down and sent an arrangement later in the week when she was back from her medical visits. Great job! I would highly recommend.
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautifu. well done
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our experience with the owner of Heart to Heart Flower Shop in Cape May, NJ was the most personal,and wonderful experience we have ever had with any florist shop we have ever dealt with. Full fresh flowers for a great price! She really showed us such tremendous caring and sympathy for our loss of our mother. She gave us all the time and professional help we needed in picking out the arrangements for the funeral. We never felt pressured or rushed as she explained the different types of flowers that were available. After she finished putting the arrangements together, she was so excited about how they looked, that we received a personal phone call from her asking for us to come and see how beautiful they had turned out with the types of flowers that we requested. Which by the way she went out of her way to get the flower that was our mother's favorite. She was so excited to find the Hibiscus, that we all believed it was a divine intervention from our mom to show her where to look for them. Needless to say, our Funeral flowers were the most gorgeous arrangements any of us had ever seen and with such a personal touch it made me cry! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, you are a special person and a wonderful florist. Bless You! From: Audrey Pooler's Family
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was grateful that you had a gourmet chocolate basket. I plan on checking with Esther to be sure they enjoyed it. I found your website convenient and helpful. Thank you, Peg
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Heart to heart is great. Had an unfortunate need for a last minute anniversary gift. Took me a few minutes to select, fill out, and complete the order. And they were there to deliver. And last but not least the flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service was fantastic and I was particularly impressed with the follow-up e-mail giving the details of the delivery.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic service! Thanks for making my mother's day even brighter :)
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and they were absolutely beautiful!I have bought flowers from them before and they are extremely reliable. Great service and a beautiful job! Thanks!
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

WEBSITE WAS USER FRIENDLY, RECIPIENT LIKED THE FLOWERS AND THEY WERE DELIVERED SHORTLY AFTER ORDERED ONLINE.Good experience. Judy of North Carolina
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Heart to Heart several times and each time they are up to the task. The recipient mentioned how beautiful the arrangement was and she used to be a florist herself!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Staff was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

thank you for helping me seeings how I'm so far away......she loved the birthday cay you guys rock thanks again
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks for helping brighten my wife's days while I am away. You always do a terrific job.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been extremely impressed with the "many" arrangements I have received this year during my husbands deployment. I know he is very happy with the ease of ordering online Thank you very much
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Was told by the recipient the flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy online. I called Heart to Heart after I placed the online order to make a change and they were very helpful. Will order from Heart to Heart again.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers arrived before noon and were fresh, beautifully arranged and high quality.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I want to thank you. You did an outstanding job. I was in the process of ordering from another flower shop, but they could not deliver for four days??? As soon as the flowers arrived, my brother (his birthday) called to say how beautiful the arrangement was AND where was the flower shop. Not only did you impress his family, but they were going to tell their friends in Cape May about your store. I am extremely happy that I found you. The price was right and the arrangement was beautiful. I was also impressed with the "personal" email you sent, informing me when the flowers were delivered I called my brother on that part as well. I believe you have found some new customers. Keep up the excellent work, people really appreciate the "little" extras. Thank you Best regards Edward C. Burns
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks, another fine job! My daughter LOVED the flowers and gift basket you put together for her birthday. It was nice to hear she liked what her deployed father got her for her day! Thanks again!
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service. On time delivery, recipient was happy. Thank you.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding bunch of people. They made a difficult situation into one with ease. They also went out if their way to call me because they had the same order from someone else to offer other suggestions. What a lovely group of people. Highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I wasa pleased and so was the recipient...thanks so much.
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

order was delivered timely
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and everyone loved them. I really liked the e-mail telling me when they were delivered and to whom. I visited the office a week later and they still looked great. Thanks.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job my wife loved the flowers. Thankyou very much. Semper Fi
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was great to know the arrangement would be awesome as always! Online access made it easy to let my family they were in my thoughts while I was deployed. Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife loved them thanks! Another fine arrangement to ease my deployment! Thanks.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received! Thank you :)
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It's nice to have a local Flower Shop near my mom so I can send her flowers fpr holidays and special occations. The also did a great job with my fathers arraingement.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

First rate folks who helped us from far away to deliver flowers in support of a Marine's father that had passed away. Thanks Bill!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was very pleased with the order. They were delivered on the day requested, and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

great customer service. Fast Delivery. Flowers as described.
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received very nice arrangement after the loss of my dog. Delivery guy didn't know that, but ended up being very friendly to my other pup at the door. Small gesture, but it meant something. Thank you.
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

same day (late day) delivery no extra charge.... arrangement twice as nice as pictured.... hand written card.... what else can i say??? AAA +++
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom loved the flowers and raved about how pretty they were. I also greatly appreciated the email confirming when they were delivered. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our friends were delighted with the flower arrangement.Unfortunately, since we live in Florida we did not see the actual one. However,I think it was a gal named Jean said "she would take good care of it"
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The staff was very helpful, even going so far as to call me a couple of times to check on suggested changes to the order. I would absolutely patronize them again.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend loved her flowers and balloon.
Date: Aug 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the arrangement, they made sure not to deliver it during a thunderstorm, as I was not at home and they wanted it to be perfect, which it was.Thank you for your thoughtfulness.
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

Heart to Heart Flower Shop did excellent. I ordered flowers for my wife's birthday and they were delivered as instructed. She was very happy, thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very satisfied
Date: Jun 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The boquet put together for my wife was beyond my expectations.. Great job!
Date: Jun 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Especially on such short notice of my online order, everything was done so perfectly. I cannot thank you enough. They were delivered exactly when requested and the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely order from you again in the future. Ordering was quick and easy.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We had a vow renewal ceremony for our 40th anniversary & from planning to event day we had a great experience.We used all red roses & they were absolutely beautiful,fresh & the individual table vases with baby's breath,green & ribbons were so special.There was a special heart charm worked into our head table arrangement for us to keep.A great shop to do business with.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

These flowers were for my best friend who had lost her son. She called and said he arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I thank you for doing such a great job. Sincerely, Rhonda Bartlett
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

On line site was convenient, and I appreciated the email confirmation. I was about to call the sop wehn I got the message.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were as beautiful online as in person. My mother was very excited to receive them. I would buy from you in the future the next time flowers are needed.
Date: Jul 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was so nice to receive an email letting me know about the delivery info! great touch
Date: Jun 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was a great experience to be able to get a local hometown flower shop to deliver flowers to a relative over 3000 miles away coming out of the hospital. Great job.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Website was Very easy to navigate, the flower selection was simply beautiful and very large. I did place my order 1 day before I needed it delivered and you came through with the delivery still being on time. The service was great, your prices are fair, and the flowers were of exceptional quality!
Date: Mar 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank You to the woman at Heart to Heart Flower Shop in North Cape May NJ. She made a special bouquet for our mother's birthday. I had mentioned that mom likes birds and sea life and the florist integrated beautiful shells and a bird artfully into the arrangement. Mom loved it and we appreciated the extra time and attention to detail and the personalized touch offered by the florist. Thank You hon!!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved the Gift Basket of Goodies Heart to Heart Flower Shop sent to my friend in Bradford County PA. Heart to Heart can do it all. They do beautiful work all the time.
Date: Jan 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been dealing with Heart to Heart for 4 years. I have a habit of always stopping in last minute. Im always taken care of and they even let me hand pick what I want..could not ask for more they go the extra mile..Thanks keep up the great job!!
Date: Jan 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been dealing with Heart to Heart for 4 years. I have a habit of always stopping in last minute. Im always taken care of and they even let me hand pick what I want..could not ask for more they go the extra mile..Thanks keep up the great job!!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dish garden was lovely (my 91 yr.old Mother-in-law was the recipient) and she said it was really nice. It was delivered as promised. Thank you. We would order again.
Date: Feb 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

I have used Heart To Heart a number of times and as I live in the UK it's important for me to find a shop I can trust and this is most certainly the case. When I call to make an order I get excellent service and they are always helpful with ideas. I cannot fault them in any way and the finished item does exactly what I wanted it to do make somebody feel special. 1ST CLASS IN EVERY WAY :-)
Flower Delivery To North Cape May, NJ
See Delivery Areas